Board Members
The board of directors for Pasco-Hernando Workforce Board is the governing body of a non-profit organization. Membership is voluntary; without compensation; and includes private sector; and representatives of education, labor, and economic development and of organizations identified as one stop partners in the Workforce Investment Act of 1998 section 117 and the Florida Workforce Innovation Act at Section 445.007, Florida Statutes.

Officers and Standing Committee Chairs:

Mark Earl
Board Chair
Manager of Market Asset Protection, Wal-Mart
Lex Smith
Vice Chair
Senior Vice President, SunTrust Bank
Mark Barry
Treasurer, Audit and Finance Committee Chair
Executive Director, The ARC Nature Coast
David Franklin
Youth Committee Chair
Coordinator of Employment & Training, Experience Works, Inc.
Tim Reed
Business Competitiveness Committee Chair
Business Development, ServPro
Board Members:
Rob Aguis
Principal, Pasco Technical College
Marchman Campus
Sondra Cranford
Health Education Director
Career Path Training Corporation
Dana Cutlip
Insurance Agent, Owner Cutlip Financial Insurance Services
David Lambert
Manager, Member Relations
WREC, Inc.
Charles Barresi
Program Administrator, Department of Children and Families
John Howell
Area Director, Vocational Rehabilitation
Dr. Katherine Johnson
President, Pasco Hernando Community College
Patricia Keelean
Director of Programs and Operations Mid Florida Community Services, Inc.
Lorri Kindberg
HR Manager Sparton Electronics
Todd Vega
Plumbers and Pipefitters, Local 123
Nils Lenz
Owner, B&N Lenz Enterprises
Carl Edward “Cem” Maier III
General Sales Manager, WJQB-FM, True Oldies 106.3
Ken Minter
Vice President, BizTech Career Centers
Scott Morreale
Undergraduate programs,
Saint Leo University
Joelle Neri
Human Resource Manager, The Angelus, Inc.
Mathew Peters
Hernando County Veterans Services
  Bill Woodard
President, Alumi-Guard
Charles Snider
Vice President, Oak Hill Hospital
Larry Utt
Board Member
CareerSource Pasco Hernando is a service of the Pasco-Hernando Workforce Board, Inc. © 2013